Future Posts Will Be Short And Sweet

Hi guys:

I want to let you know that for the next couple of weeks or so, I will not be adding lengthy posts to this blog. Although I love giving you my opinion on the latest issues surrounding Google, I just can’t find the time to do it.

Therefore, expect to see short and sweet posts instead. These posts might include a bit of introduction and a link to a great article that discusses the subject further. It might also include video only posts. I’m doing this because my schedule is busier than normal and this means that I have less spare time to devout to this wonderful blog.

But please be assured that I’m not abandoning exposing Google to the world. I will still keep a close eye on everything Google is up to and keep you in the know. If big new breaks during this time, I won’t be able to resist writing a lengthy post!

All in all, you will still get the same material you’re used to but it will be concise and to the point – until I can get my busy schedule freed up!

Thanks and see you soon!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

