So It All Begins…

Hello,

Thank you for visiting my site. In the coming days I hope to start adding content here regularly and I have a lot that I want to share with you all. I’m currently developing how to best present my site so that it works best for you. I plan on giving you interesting information about one of the world’s most powerful companies and I want to do so while giving you a pleasurable experience on this site.

Google is a fascinating company that in a relatively short period of time became one of the richest, influential, and powerful companies in the world. It is difficult to come across anybody who has not used one of the many services Google provides, including, of course, its search service. This massive company has had the privilege of amassing so much wealth and power because Internet users have given it so much trust and information.

Every time you do a search, send an email through its service, or watch a video on its popular video website – you are giving it more and more information about yourself. Google has a lot of information on us, yet many people know very little about the company.

This is where this site gets its purpose. I want to give people a convenient place where they can get all the news about Google that is out in the world – anything that is publicly available. A place where you will get honesty and truth. A place where you will learn about the good, the bad, and the ugly about this company. My mission is for people to get educated about Google and to be careful about what you share with this massive company. The more informed you are, the better decisions you will make.

So please hang in there and follow along. I hope to pick up the pace in the coming days and weeks as I get more adjusted.

Knowledge Is Power

Leave a Reply

